We think these guys are top dogs.

Over the years, we’ve gotten to know a lot of great, dog-friendly service providers and products. And we love to share the word with our community!

-Dog Gone Taxi
425-780-9241
www.doggonetaxi.com

-Seattle Pet Taxi
206-801-0970
www.seattlepettaxi.com

-Animal Hospital at Murphy’s Corner: www.animalhospitalatmurphyscorner.com
-Mountain View Animal Hospital: 360-668-8899
-Roosevelt Veterinary Hospital: www.rooseveltveterinaryhospital.com
-Paddywack: www.paddywack.net
-Mud Bay: www.mudbay.us
-The Whole Pet Shop: www.wholepetshop.com
-Cooperative Dog Training: www.joycesdogs.com
-Doody First Pet Waste Removal: www.doodyfirst.com
-Smiley Dog: www.smileydog.com
-K-9-1-1 Therapy dogs on call: 206-349-7074
-Pet Sitting by Lisa: www.petsittingbylisa.com
-The Pit Bull Princess: www.thepitbullprincess.com
-Dog Breed Boutique: www.dogbreedboutique.com
-Dog Gone Seattle: www.doggoneseattle.com

Kennels
-Camp Happy Paws: www.camphappypaws.com
-Arcadia Dog Ranch: www.arcadiadogranch.com

Blogs we love
- Check out our list of some of our favorite Dog Blogs from the Pacific Northwest

We’re honored to support the important work of these charities.
-PAWS: www.paws.org
-Hopelink: www.hope-link.org
-Humane Society: www.humanesociety.org
-Pasado’s Safe Haven: www.pasadosafehaven.org
-Redwings Horse Sanctuary: www.redwingshorsesanctuary.org
-ASPCA: www.aspca.org
-North Shore Animal League: www.animalleague.org
-Homeward Pet: www.homewardpet.org
-American Red Cross: www.redcross.org
-S.O.D.A: www.soda.org

Our creative team
-Graphic designer: Design Heavy
-Photographer and videographer: Jerry Davis Photography
-Copywriter: Mary LaCoste
-Online marketing: Bee Good Marketing